Checkmark!

Today is a success in my book!  Now that I feel better, I was finally able to complete the plan for last week’s Thursday.

 

And even better than that, I found a supplier for my grout!  It’s a few hours drive but it will be totally worth it.  This means I can do tons of work!

 

And… I got a job.  Another one.  But this could blow up into something much bigger.  I hope so, anyway!  I’m writing for the local newspaper.  It’s really exciting because I want to be a novelist someday.  This is a great start to perfecting my writing.  Lots of extra practice!

Leave a Reply

