Almost out of the woods.

This tonsillitis stuff is almost over.  I still have about 3 days of antibiotics left so I should be good as new by the end of the week.

On Saturday I had a craft show, which was rough being so sick.  I had also only had a couple hours of sleep, but my friend Luke went with me and kept me going.  I made enough money to pay almost all the bills for the month, which was a huge relief for myself and for Mister Picky Pants.  Once that was over, I came home and did lots of work for my replica shop.  I need to make a list of everything I’m behind on so I can really tackle it!

Leave a Reply

